Leadership | MUIH
Left Arrow
Right Arrow
Home / About / Leadership



Board of Trustees

John Rosa, D.C., Chair
Anne Lin, Pharm.D., Vice Chair
T. James (Jim) Truby, M.A.
Sherman L. Cohn, J.D., LL.M.
Jonathan W. Anders.
Mark E. Behm, M.B.A.
Hamed Faridi, Ph.D.
Christopher M. Formant, M.B.A.
Janet Kahn, Ph.D.
Bonnie J. Kramer, M.S., M.Ac., L.Ac.
Beverly J. White-Seals, J.D.
Adele Wilzack, M.S., R.N., 


Marc Levin, M.B.A., M.A., CPA, President and CEO, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
Tita Gray, Ed.D., MBA; CC, Associate VP  of Student and Alumni Affairs and Chief Diversity Officer
Nigel Long, M.B.A., Vice President for Enrollment Management
Christina Sax, Ph.D., Provost and Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs

Executive Staff

Susan Testa, MS, RD, LDN, Associate Vice President, Clinical Services
Lesly Elvard, MS, Director, Information Technology
James Snow, M.A., RH(AHG), Assistant Provost for Academic Research and Academic Director, Integrative Health Sciences
Diane Finlayson, M.A., C-IAYT, ERYT-500, Program Director, Yoga Therapy
Rebecca PillePh.D., MS, CHWC, CWP, Program Director, Health and Wellness Coaching
Michael Tims, Ph.D., Academic Director, Herbal Programs
Kathy Warner, Ph.D., Academic Director, Nutrition and Integrative Health
Claudia Joy Wingo
M.P.H., R.N., DMH, FNHAA, Program Director, Health Promotion 

Faculty Directory

Staff Directory