Left Arrow
Right Arrow
Home / About / Leadership



Board of Trustees

Adele Wilzack, M.S., R.N., Chair
T. James (Jim) Truby, M.A., Vice Chair
Sherman L. Cohn, J.D., LL.M., Chair Emeritus
Jonathan W. Anders.
Mark E. Behm, M.B.A.
Steven C. Combs, Ph.D., President and Chief Executive Officer - Ex Officio
Hamed Faridi, Ph.D.
Christopher M. Formant, M.B.A.
Janet Kahn, Ph.D.
Bonnie J. Kramer, M.S., M.Ac., L.Ac.
Anne Lin, Pharm.D.
John Rosa, D.C.
Beverly J. White-Seals, J.D.


Steven C. Combs, Ph.D., President and Chief Executive Officer
Marc Levin, M.B.A., M.A., CPA, Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Christina Sax, Ph.D., Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs
Natalie Williams, MS, Vice President, University Advancement

Executive Staff

Susan Testa, MS, RD, LDN, Associate Vice President, Clinical Services
Lesly Elvard, MS, Director, Information Technology
James Snow, M.A., RH(AHG), Assistant Provost for Academic Research and Academic Director, Integrative Health Sciences
Cheryl Walker Shapero, M.L., MCC, Associate Provost for Values, Diversity and Inclusion
Jeff Millison, M.Ac., Dipl.Ac.(NCCAOM), Academic Director, Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Elizabeth Pimentel, N.D., Dean, School of Naturopathic Medicine

Michael Tims, Ph.D., Academic Director, Herbal Programs
Kathy Warner, Ph.D., Academic Director, Nutrition and Integrative Health

Faculty Directory

Staff Directory